Corporate Governance

Our Board of Directors is currently composed of eight members, although the number of our directors can be fixed from time to time by a resolution of the majority of our Board of Directors. At each annual meeting of stockholders, a class of directors will be elected for a three-year term to succeed those directors whose terms are expiring. The terms of the directors will expire upon the election and qualification of successor directors at the annual meeting of stockholders to be held during 2018 for the Class II directors, 2019 for the Class III directors, and 2020 for the Class I directors.

  • Our Class I directors are Messrs. Jensen and Molyneux.
  • Our Class II directors are Messrs. Born, Caudill and Jaech.
  • Our Class III directors are Messrs. Habiger, Plaehn, and Ms. Thomas


Title Documents

Corporate Governance Guidelines

Audit Committee Charter

Compensation Committee Charter

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter

Code of Business Conduct and Ethics