Ticker: CTRL    32.58    (0.00)

Corporate Governance

Our Board of Directors is currently composed of seven members, although the number of our directors can be fixed from time to time by a resolution of the majority of our Board of Directors. At each annual meeting of stockholders, a class of directors will be elected for a three-year term to succeed those directors whose terms are expiring. The terms of the directors will expire upon the election and qualification of successor directors at the annual meeting of stockholders to be held during 2015 for the Class II directors, 2016 for the Class III directors, and 2017 for the Class I directors.

  • Our Class I directors are Messrs. Jensen and Molyneux.
  • Our Class II directors are Messrs. Born, Caudill and Jaech.
  • Our Class III directors are Messrs. Habiger and Plaehn.
Corporate Governance Documents
Title View
Corporate Governance Guidelines
33.6 KB
Audit Committee Charter
46.8 KB
Compensation Committee Charter
29.1 KB
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter
28.9 KB
Code of Business Conduct and Ethics
144.7 KB